House

Paul and I in his living room.

This doesn’t show the five or six people who called on Paul through the day, like these guys.

New photos will be appearing on the Flickr photostream as I upload them.

4 Responses to “House”

  1. W. Says:

    Looking great!

  2. W. Says:

    I mean the kitchen, of course.

  3. Pip Says:

    Nate, It’s hot here (but not as hot as those guys in the photo!!! Desperate and dateless in RC block here!!)

    You made it and have not been taking a holiday from the PC I see……

    The invasion of the wasp colony has happened here at the office (wasps all looking dead are of course in the neon light above my desk), and I arrived today to commotion and talk of going home in case they bit us. I just said that they’ve all mated and died so there’s no need to worry.

    What fun…..good on you for taking time off. Not sure about the bleachy veges though!

    Pip

Leave a Reply

