Photos

Four years ago I took a Minolta Dimage digital camera and posted photos on Flickr .

I’ll be doing the same thing this time, with the same camera.

Things have changed a little since 2005 though – my 3 megapixel camera cost around NZ$500 back then, and now that kind of resolution comes in cell phones. My 1 GB SD card cost around $200 – now they’re selling them for $12.50 in Dick Smith.

I probably won’t be taking my trusty Palm Tungsten this time. The poor little thing chews so much power that it’s not really worth much when travelling.

Leave a Reply

